Order Now

Contact Us

Lifeline24 Reviews

Lifeline Alarms provide peace of mind to people all across the UK. Our alarms help thousands of people to stay independent in their own homes, giving them and their loved ones freedom from worry. We love to hear your feedback! If you have any comments about our personal alarms for the elderly, please email, call us or add to our growing list of Lifeline reviews.

We often hear about the life-changing benefits of our personal alarm system through customer feedback. Read one of our many independently verified Lifeline reviews for the whole story, or read customer case studies about our personal alarms for the elderly.

Lifeline24 is rated Excellent
4.74 Average rating
6164 Reviews
  • Sara J.

    Verified Customer

    Thankyou! My box has been installed in my front porch, and I am collecting friends for your brochure and support when and if required. I have quite a few more to complete for your information, and will send this to you ASAP. Many thanks indeed! Sara g. John

    7 hours ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    We have not had cause to use it but it arrived in time and setting up and testing was relatively easy. Wrist strap is comfy and light to wear

    Durham, United Kingdom, 1 day ago
  • Paul M.

    Verified Customer

    Subscribed to Lifeline 24 for my 93 year old Mother who has had a couple of falls recently, and on one occasion was laid on the floor for several hours until I called round, as she was unable to reach the phone. We opted for the Vibby option which detects a fall so hopefully this will alert me through the call centre if it happens again.

    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, 1 day ago
  • Joseph F.

    Verified Customer

    The unit came 24 hours from ordering was easy to install, and the responders were helpful and polite when we did the testing, this early contact with lifeline has given us confidence should we need your help.

    Basingstoke, United Kingdom, 2 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Quick delivery of the alarm. Easy to set up. Customer service staff efficient and friendly. Great product as it reaches the length and depth of my house and garden. I would strongly recommend it! Luckily I have had no need to use it but I am confident that I will get the appropriate help if and when I use it!

    Huntingdon, United Kingdom, 2 days ago
  • Margaret W.

    Verified Customer

    I have received excellent service my friend who filled on the form on the computer had some difficulty when he by mistake hit the wrong illness and couldn’t delete it and had to phone to get it altered. The other little thing is my allergy to plastic and though the actual wrist band isn’t plastic the actual box it goes through is I have managed to thread it through with a twist to negotiate this but someone who had a thicker wrist might have a problem with the length of strap This a small thing but I do feel safer now

    Oxford, United Kingdom, 2 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Early days but everything good so far

    Sheffield, United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Joyce T.

    Verified Customer

    Next day delivery, easy installation. Very easy set up. Excellent service all round. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.

    Glasgow, United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Pamela W.

    Verified Customer

    Customer Service was excellent and informative. I ordered the lifeline on the Monday and it was with us on the Tuesday morning, set up ready for use that same day. Good instructions on how to use it and excellent help from the Lifeline staff.

    Cheddar, United Kingdom, 5 days ago
  • Greta H.

    Verified Customer

    Has made mum feel secure, gives us peace of mind. Thanks.

    Quenington, United Kingdom, 5 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Super fast efficient service, easy set up and great support.

    London, United Kingdom, 6 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    So far so good 😊

    Stirling, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Was informed that there was a problem with my connection to Lifeline 24. which I was already aware of by an announcement. After checking it, discovered that the DC was faulty and rang Lifeline explaining this who then agreed to send a replacement which arrived two days later. Very pleased with the prompt service.

    Mansfield, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    So reassuring to have the fall alarm up and running. Set up straightforward and staff very helpful resolving issues with delivery

    Harrogate, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Stephen H.

    Verified Customer

    Excellent service and communication, system works perfectly when testing . Gives peace of mind to both user and us

    London, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Tracey

    Verified Customer

    Peace of mind

    1 week ago
  • Carol W.

    Verified Customer

    Fantastic service from the start, friendly people & very happy with the service so far.

    United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Very Helpful with information provided on which plan would suit better. Great email communication with the numbers to get in touch with the team and number that they will be calling on.

    Whitchurch, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Marie w.

    Verified Customer

    happy with new alarm

    Woking, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • June B.

    Verified Customer

    Unfortunately delayed by Royal Mail staff shortages. No problems though.

    Bristol, United Kingdom, 1 week ago

Tell Us What You Think

We value our customers and we’d love to hear from you. We welcome you to leave a great review by clicking the button below.

Lifeline24 Customer Stories

We love hearing stories about how our alarms changed or saved your life. For some we are simply a safety net just in case, but for others we can be the difference between life and death.

Peter's story - A Confidence Booster

Mr Johnson has muscular dystrophy so he decided to get a Lifeline24 Alarm. When he was putting milk bottles out one day, his legs collapsed beneath him, luckily he had his alarm…

Read Full Case Study

Nancy's Story - A lifeline for Mum

Nancy is almost certain that the Lifeline24 Alarm saved her mother’s life. Her mother suffered a nasty fall, which resulted in heavy bleeding from a head injury…

Read Full Case Study

Beryls' story - Peace Of Mind

Since Beryl’s husband died just over a year ago, she hasn’t felt right being at home alone. With her son living in London, she wanted to remain independent in her own home whilst feeling safe to do so.


Hearing stories from real customers can help others who are considering a Lifeline Alarm to understand how useful the service is. Submit your story to us today.

Want to order your alarm or have a question? Get in touch!