Order Now

Contact Us

Lifeline24 Reviews

Lifeline Alarms provide peace of mind to people all across the UK. Our alarms help thousands of people to stay independent in their own homes, giving them and their loved ones freedom from worry. We love to hear your feedback! If you have any comments about our personal alarms for the elderly, please email, call us or add to our growing list of Lifeline reviews.

We often hear about the life-changing benefits of our personal alarm system through customer feedback. Read one of our many independently verified Lifeline reviews for the whole story, or read customer case studies about our personal alarms for the elderly.

Lifeline24 Reviews

Lifeline Alarms provide peace of mind to people all across the UK. Our alarms help thousands of people to stay independent in their own homes, giving them and their loved ones freedom from worry. We love to hear your feedback! If you have any comments about our personal alarms for the elderly, please email, call us or add to our growing list of Lifeline reviews.

We often hear about the life-changing benefits of our personal alarm system through customer feedback. Read one of our many independently verified Lifeline reviews for the whole story, or read customer case studies about our personal alarms for the elderly.

Lifeline24 is rated Excellent
4.73 Average rating
6491 Reviews
  • Carol H.

    Verified Customer

    Very pleased so far. It was easy to install, the customer service team have been excellent and the alarm has given us peace of mind that if my elderly relative falls again she will get immediate help.

    Brixham, United Kingdom, 5 hours ago
  • DAVID B.

    Verified Customer

    I was sent the wrong alarm [ wrist watch instead of pendant] . A quick phone call on Saturday and the matter was quickly resolved and my correct alarm arrived on Monday morning . very speedy service

    United Kingdom, 1 day ago
  • Sylvia P.

    Verified Customer

    Very pleased with Lifeline. Feel much safer and there is an excellent response to calls. Thankyou.

    Whitby, United Kingdom, 2 days ago
  • Jane W.

    Verified Customer

    Excellent Fast efficient delivery and set up. Very reassuring ow my father has this device

    Alnwick, United Kingdom, 3 days ago
  • Zena C.

    Verified Customer

    It is very helpful to know that I can get help when I need it.

    Peterborough, United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Kathleen W.

    Verified Customer

    Charging was easy and the Response was clear and helpful.Having a choice in how to wear the pendant suits individual choice. Being able to contact the Response team without using a base unit is a great convenience. I have always found Customer Services most helpful.

    United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Trevor P.

    Verified Customer

    Make my walking much easier…… Thank you Trevor

    "", 4 days ago
  • Mrs P S.

    Verified Customer

    Very easily installed and up and working within minutes. Tested the system with the staff who were efficient and courteous. So happy with Lifeline and gives peace of mind for myself and my family.

    Southport, United Kingdom, 5 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    More complicated to set up than led to believe. Cut off on one of my phone calls a bit disconcerting.

    Ilford, United Kingdom, 5 days ago
  • Brett L.

    Great service; quick delivery: better than expected!

    6 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Early days as yet but friendly, helpful sales staff and prompt delivery. Fairly easy to set up but needed assistance as mum has Virgin phone & internet. Would be good if that was covered in the set up manual but customer service chap was very good at explaining. All tested and mum has the fall detector on her wrist so, so far so good! Much needed peace of mind that she will get prompt support if she falls again.

    Paignton, United Kingdom, 6 days ago
  • Michael H.

    Verified Customer

    Lifeline 24 gives excellent reliable service at all times I live on my own and the system is very reassuring

    Beaminster, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Janet P.

    Verified Customer

    Having had mine for several years it started to not work properly and it was replaced without question, arriving the next day. Very happy with service.

    Hebburn, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Paul C.

    Verified Customer

    Fantastic service, very fast delivery and easy to set up. Highly recommended

    Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Jenifer H.

    Verified Customer

    Quick and efficient service.

    "", 1 week ago
  • Gabriella J.

    Verified Customer

    So far so good. I purchased this for my mother whose 81 and with a lot of health issues and is prone to fainting which could be bad for her. I have recently started working and although here with her at Evenings and weekends when I am at work I won't be. The alarm was very easy to install and simple to follow and the staff were very polite with my mother and prompt. They tested the system in the garden as she loves her gardening and it pick up mum as well. So far so good.

    "", 1 week ago
  • Carmel G.

    Verified Customer

    Easy and quick set up and helpful staff giving me peace of mind in difficult times Thank you

    Barry, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Thomas S.

    Verified Customer

    Equipment up & running within 24 hrs

    Chelsea, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Geoffrey W.

    Verified Customer

    Staff very friendly and helpful and do a very fantastic job

    1 week ago
  • Sylvia D.

    Verified Customer

    I have only had my Lifeline a few days. I was in the garage and the phone went, I walked, slowly, from the garage to the main room where a phone is sited and as I went to pick up the phone a lady said, ''hallo, are you alright ? '' Or something like that, I cannot remember. But it was not the grandaughter I spoke to but one of your ladies. How brilliant was that. I am afraid I did not realise at the time, and may have appeared somewhat rude, but I had the granddaughter speaking to me as well. I did phone you later to say how good that felt. Many thanks, and I do not regret joining your good offices.

    Gillingham, United Kingdom, 1 week ago

Tell Us What You Think

We value our customers and we'd love to hear from you. We welcome you to leave a great review by clicking the button below.

Lifeline24 Customer Stories

We love hearing stories about how our alarms changed or saved your life. For some we are simply a safety net just in case, but for others we can be the difference between life and death.

Peter's story - A Confidence Booster

Mr Johnson has muscular dystrophy so he decided to get a Lifeline24 Alarm. When he was putting milk bottles out one day, his legs collapsed beneath him, luckily he had his alarm...

Read Full Case Study

Nancy's Story - A lifeline for Mum

Nancy is almost certain that the Lifeline24 Alarm saved her mother's life. Her mother suffered a nasty fall, which resulted in heavy bleeding from a head injury...

Read Full Case Study

Beryls' story - Peace Of Mind

Since Beryl's husband died just over a year ago, she hasn't felt right being at home alone. With her son living in London, she wanted to remain independent in her own home whilst feeling safe to do so.


Hearing stories from real customers can help others who are considering a Lifeline Alarm to understand how useful the service is. Submit your story to us today.

Want to order your alarm or have a question? Get in touch!